Founding Members


The SBRMGA acknowledges the following Founding Members (March 2010):

Doug Streuber, Founding President

Steve McLaughlin, Founding Rules & Handicap Chairman

Tony Seales, Founding Events Chairman

Chuck Baker

Dave Bott

Ted Falconer

Ken Hull

Tom Kanitz

Mike Koen

George Kramer

Paul Lapotosky

Bill Leach

Steve Mason

Bill Mathews

Privacy PolicyConflict ResolutionRefund PolicyCurrency