Current Board Members

President -- Sam Rossi     president@sbrmga.org

Vice President -- Rich Osterlund     vicepresident@sbrmga.org

Treasurer -- Bob Christianson     treasurer@sbrmga.org

Secretary -- Brian Grover     secretary@sbrmga.org

Weekly Events Chairman -- Ed Robertson     weekly@sbrmga.org

Membership Chairman -- Tim McCauley     membership@sbrmga.org

Community Outreach Chairman -- Guy Shelton     outreach@sbrmga.org

Rules & Handicap Chairman -- Rob Nemecek     handicap@sbrmga.org

Communications Chairman -- Tom Graham     communications@sbrmga.org

Special Events Chairman -- Harley Schlachter     specialevents@sbrmga.org

 

 

Privacy PolicyConflict ResolutionRefund PolicyCurrency